Welcome!

Hi, and welcome to my website and blog. Thanks so much for stopping by–I am so pleased you are here.

At first I resisted the idea of doing my own blog. There’s nothing I find more boring than talking about my work. My eyes begin to glaze over when I start discussing Craft, or How to Write, or How I Write. But then I realized that I can write about more than just writing books. After all, my interests go beyond writing inspy romance. I also love modest fashion, vintage clothing and knick-knacks, old recordings on 78s, and thrifting. I’m also on a weight loss journey. So writing about those topics–as well as my books–should keep the blog a lot of fun to write, and hopefully fun for you to follow.

Thanks again for stopping by. Feel free to follow me on Twitter @lilygeorge2 and on Facebook. You can also drop me a line at lily@lilygeorge.com.

Blessings,
Lily

Leave a Reply

